Professorships

Prof. Dr. Reto Babst

Professor of Medicine

T +41 41 229 59 49 • Room 1.B14 • reto.babstremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Prof. Dr. Reto Babst

Prof. Dr. Stefan Boes

Professor of Health Economics

T +41 41 229 59 49 • Room 1.B09 • stefan.boesremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Prof. Stefan Boes

Prof. Dr. Armin Gemperli

Professor of Health Sciences with a focus in Rehabilitation Services Research

T +41 41 229 59 40 • Room 1.B12 • armin.gemperliremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Prof. Armin Gemperli

Prof. Dr. Gisela Michel

Professor of Health and Social Behavior

T +41 41 229 59 55 • Room 1.B11 • gisela.michelremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Prof. Gisela Michel 

Prof. Dr. Sara Rubinelli

Professor of Health Sciences with a focus in Health Communication

T +41 41 229 56 33 • Room 1.B12 • sara.rubinelliremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Prof. Sara Rubinelli

Prof. Dr. med. Gerold Stucki

Professor of Health Sciences and Health Policy

T +41 41 229 56 30 • Room 1.B13 • gerold.stuckiremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Prof. Gerold Stucki

Permanent Visiting Professors

Prof. Dr. med. Verena Briner

Permanent Visiting Professor

verena.brinerremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

  

Research Assistants

Julia Bänziger MSc

Research Assistant (Prof. Dr. Gisela Michel)

T +41 41 229 56 29 • Room 1.B08 • julia.baenzigerremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Julia Bänziger

Tess Bardy MSc

Research Assistant (Prof. Dr. Stefan Boes)

T +41 41 229 59 48 • Room 1.B05 • tess.bardyremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Tess Bardy

Dr. Stella Sophia Bollmann

Senior Research Fellow (Dr. med. Dr. sc. nat. Michael Havranek)

T +41 41 229 59 21 • Room 1.B05 • stella.bollmannremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

Salome Christen MA

Research Assistant (Prof. Dr. Gisela Michel)

T +41 41 229 59 15 • Room 1.B08 • salome.christenremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Salome Christen

Kathryn Ann Dawson-Townsend MA

Research Assistant (Prof. Dr. Stefan Boes)

T +41 41 229 57 53 • Room 1.B05 • kathryn.dawsonremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Kathryn Ann Dawson-Townsend

Dr. Daniela Dyntar

Senior Research Fellow (Prof. Dr. Gisela Michel)

T +41 41 229 59 21 • Room 1.B05 • daniela.dyntarremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

Erika Harju MA

Research Assistant (Prof. Dr. Gisela Michel)

T +41 41 229 59 53 • Room 1.B08 • erika.harjuremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Erika Harju

Dr. med. Dr. sc. nat. Michael Havranek

Research Group Leader

T +41 41 229 59 21 • Room 1.B14 • michael.havranekremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Michael Havranek

Dr. Manya Hendriks

Senior Research Fellow (Prof. Dr. Gisela Michel)

T +41 41 229 59 62 • Room 1.B08 • manya.hendriksremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Manya Hendriks

Anica Ilic MSc

Research Assistant (Prof. Dr. Gisela Michel)

T +41 41 229 59 64 • Room 1.B07 • anica.ilicremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Anica Ilic

Yanmei Liu MA

Research Assistant (Prof. Dr. Stefan Boes)

T +41 41 229 59 52 • Room 1.B05 • yanmei.liuremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Yanmei Liu

Dr. Josef Ondrej

Senior Research Fellow (Dr. med. Dr. sc. nat. Michael Havranek)

josef.ondrej@unilu.ch

Dr. Alexander Ort

Senior Research Fellow (Prof. Dr. Sara Rubinelli)

T +41 41 229 56 32 • Room 1.B10 • alexander.ortremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Dr. Alexander Ort

Eddy Carolina Pedraza Salcedo MD

Research Assistant (Prof. Dr. Gisela Michel)

T +41 41 229 59 16 • Room 1.B07 • eddy.pedrazaremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Eddy Carolina Pedraza Salcedo

Cristina Priboi MSc

Assistant Research (Prof. Dr. Gisela Michel)

T +41 41 229 59 57 • Room 1.B07 • cristina.priboiremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Cristina Priboi

Ana Cecilia Quiroga Gutierrez MA

Assistant Research (Prof. Dr. Stefan Boes)

T +41 41 229 59 61 • Room 1.B05 • ana.quirogaremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Ana Cecilia Quiroga Gutierrez

Dr. Katharina Roser

Senior Research Fellow (Prof. Dr. Gisela Michel)

T +41 41 229 59 56 • Room 1.B08 • katharina.roserremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Dr. Katharina Roser

Adrian Spiess MA

Research Assistant (Prof. Dr. Gerold Stucki)

T +41 41 229 56 48 • Room 1.B05 • adrian.spiessremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Adrian Spiess

 

Shalvaree Vaidya MA

Research Assistant (Prof. Dr. Stefan Boes)

T +41 41 229 59 50 • Room 1.B05 • shalvaree.vaidya@unilu.ch

More information about Shalvaree Vaidya

Lecturer

The following overview shows the lecturers currently teaching at the Department of Health Sciences and Medicine of the University of Lucerne. Permanent visiting professors, titular professors and other lecturers who are already listed elsewhere on this website are not included in this overview.

This page is only available in German.