Professorships

Prof. Dr. Reto Babst

Professor of Medicine

T +41 41 229 59 49 • Room 1.B14 • reto.babstremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Prof. Reto Babst

Prof. Dr. Stefan Boes

Professor of Health Economics

T +41 41 229 59 49 • Room 1.B09 • stefan.boesremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Prof. Stefan Boes

Prof. Dr. Armin Gemperli

Professor of Health Sciences with a focus in Rehabilitation Services Research

T +41 41 229 59 40 • Room 1.B12 • armin.gemperliremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Prof. Armin Gemperli

Prof. Dr. Gisela Michel

Professor of Health and Social Behavior

T +41 41 229 59 55 • Room 1.B11 • gisela.michelremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Prof. Gisela Michel 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Diana Pacheco Barzallo

Assistant Professor for Rehabilitation and Healthy Ageing

T +41 41 939 65 52 • Room 1.B10 • diana.pachecoremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Asst. Prof. Diana Pacheco

Prof. Dr. Sara Rubinelli

Professor of Health Sciences with a focus in Health Communication

T +41 41 229 56 33 • Room 1.B12 • sara.rubinelliremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Prof. Sara Rubinelli

Asst. Prof. Dr. Carla Sabariego

Assistant Professor for Rehabilitation and Healthy Ageing

T +41 41 229 59 17 • Room 1.B10 • carla.sabariegoremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Asst. Prof. Carla Sabariego

Prof. Dr. med. Gerold Stucki

Professor of Health Sciences and Health Policy

T +41 41 229 56 30 • Room 1.B13 • gerold.stuckiremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Prof. Gerold Stucki

Permanent Visiting Professors

Prof. Dr. med. Verena Briner

Permanent Visiting Professor

verena.brinerremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

  

Research Assistants

Dr. sc. Julia Bänziger

Postdoc (Prof. Dr. Gisela Michel)

T +41 41 229 56 29 • Room 1.B08 • julia.baenzigerremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Julia Bänziger

Tess Bardy MSc

Research Assistant (Prof. Dr. Stefan Boes)

T +41 41 229 59 48 • Room 1.B05 • tess.bardyremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Tess Bardy

Salome Christen MA

Research Assistant (Prof. Dr. Gisela Michel)

T +41 41 229 59 15 • Room 1.B08 • salome.christenremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Salome Christen

Kathryn Ann Dawson-Townsend MA

Research Assistant (Prof. Dr. Stefan Boes)

T +41 41 229 57 53 • Room 1.B05 • kathryn.dawsonremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Kathryn Ann Dawson-Townsend

Dr. Daniela Dyntar

Senior Research Fellow (Prof. Dr. Gisela Michel)

T +41 41 229 59 21 • Inseliquai 10, Room 209 • daniela.dyntarremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Daniela Dyntar

Dr. sc. Erika Harju

Postdoc (Prof. Dr. Gisela Michel)

T +41 41 229 59 53 • Room 1.B08 • erika.harjuremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Erika Harju

Dr. med. Dr. sc. nat. Michael Havranek

Research Group Leader

T +41 41 229 59 21 • Inseliquai 10, Room 212 • michael.havranekremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Michael Havranek

Dr. Manya Hendriks

Senior Research Fellow (Prof. Dr. Gisela Michel)

T +41 41 229 59 62 • Room 1.B08 • manya.hendriksremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Manya Hendriks

Anica Ilic MSc

Research Assistant (Prof. Dr. Gisela Michel)

T +41 41 229 59 64 • Inseliquai 10, Room 209 • anica.ilicremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Anica Ilic

Yanmei Liu MA

Research Assistant (Prof. Dr. Stefan Boes)

T +41 41 229 59 52 • Room 1.B05 • yanmei.liuremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Yanmei Liu

Asma Mohamedsharif MD

Research Assistant (Prof. Dr. Armin Gemperli)

T +41 41 229 59 48 • Room 1.B05 • asma.mohamedsharifremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Asma Mohamedsharif

Dr. Josef Ondrej

Senior Research Fellow (Dr. med. Dr. sc. nat. Michael Havranek)

josef.ondrej@unilu.ch

Dr. Alexander Ort

Senior Research Fellow (Prof. Dr. Sara Rubinelli)

T +41 41 229 56 32 • Inseliquai 10, Room 211 • alexander.ortremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Dr. Alexander Ort

Eddy Carolina Pedraza Salcedo MD

Research Assistant (Prof. Dr. Gisela Michel)

T +41 41 229 59 16 • Room 1.B08 • eddy.pedrazaremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Eddy Carolina Pedraza Salcedo

Cristina Priboi MSc

Assistant Research (Prof. Dr. Gisela Michel)

T +41 41 229 59 57 • Inseliquai 10, Room 209 • cristina.priboiremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Cristina Priboi

Ana Cecilia Quiroga Gutierrez MA

Assistant Research (Prof. Dr. Stefan Boes)

T +41 41 229 59 61 • Room 1.B05 • ana.quirogaremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Ana Cecilia Quiroga Gutierrez

Dr. Katharina Roser

Senior Research Fellow (Prof. Dr. Gisela Michel)

T +41 41 229 59 56 • Inseliquai 10, Room 211 • katharina.roserremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Dr. Katharina Roser

Adrian Spiess MSc

Research Assistant (Prof. Dr. Gerold Stucki)

T +41 41 229 56 48 • Room 1.B05 • adrian.spiessremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information about Adrian Spiess

 

Shalvaree Vaidya MA

Research Assistant (Prof. Dr. Stefan Boes)

shalvaree.vaidya@unilu.ch

More information about Shalvaree Vaidya

Lecturer

This page is only available in German.